Skip to main content

Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus(a) is a designated honorary status in the faculty.  Primarily, this status is reserved for individuals who have completed at least 10 years of service appointed as faculty at Sonoma State University.  Service is completed upon retirement or conclusion of service in the Faculty Early Retirement Program (FERP).

The following are the emeritus faculty members of the Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice Studies:

  • Dr. Barbara Bloom
  • Dr. F. Andrew Deseran
  • Dr. Kenneth K. Marcus
  • Dr. Homero Yearwood
  • Dr. Patrick Jackson